Welcome to the new MetroCU.org! We hope you’ll love our new look and simple navigation. Looking to log in to Metro iBanking on a mobile device? Click the in the top left corner to reveal the drop down.

Senior Management Team

Robert M. Cashman – President & CEO
Charlene Bauer – Senior Vice President, Outreach, Advocacy & Chief Development Officer
James Herndon – Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Maria Justiniano - Senior Vice President, Lending
Traci L. Michel – Chief Operating Officer
Marie O'Neill – Senior Vice President, Engagement, Experience & Marketing
Erik M. Porter – Chief Financial Officer
Greg Spencer – Senior Vice President, Strategic Intelligence
Paul F. Swart – Senior Vice President, Service Quality

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who genuinely care about the members and are committed to the success of the credit union.

Mark Smoller – Chairman of the Board
Robert M. Cashman – President and CEO
John Imbergamo – Vice Chairman
Peter Harris – Treasurer
Arthur M. Cohan – Clerk
Arnold S. Baer – Director
Marvin L. Cashman – Director
Bion Foster – Director
Paul M. Gulko – Director
David Holzman – Director
Donna A. Lee – Director
Joseph Zang – Director