You are in: About Us / Senior Management Team & Board of Directors

Senior Management Team 
and Board of Directors 

Senior Management Team

Robert M. Cashman - President and CEO
Marvin L. Cashman - Executive Vice President
Thomas Nadeau - Senior Vice President, Lending, Retail Services & Human Resources
Eileen Danahey - Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Michael McGovern - Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
Keith Pequeno - Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
Charlene Bauer - Senior Vice President, Business Development & Community Relations
Jay Dunham - Senior Vice President, Corporate Real Estate and Special Projects
Gregory Spencer - Senior Vice President, Business Intelligence
Paul Swart - Senior Vice President, Retail Services
Traci Michel - Vice President, Project Management & Process Improvement
Michael P. Jordan - Vice President, Branch Administration/Member Service Experience


Board of Directors

Arnold S. Baer
Marvin L. Cashman
Robert M. Cashman
Arthur M. Cohan
Paul M. Gulko
Peter Harris
James Herndon
David Holzman
John Imbergamo
Donna A. Lee
Richard Silva
Mark Smoller
Joseph Zang